BookingKoala pricing and free trial (2026)
BookingKoala costs $27, $57 or $197 a month depending on the plan, rising to $597 for the largest accounts. Pricing scales with your number of providers, storage and contacts.
BookingKoala plans and prices
| Plan | Price | Limits | Key inclusions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $27/month | 5 providers or 5 GB; 1 custom form | Advanced theme builder; your own domain; one-step and two-step booking forms; smart scheduling; mobile access; leads; one language |
| Growing | $57/month | 15 providers or 15 GB; 1 custom form | Everything in Starter, plus advanced reports; referral and rating system; gift cards; GPS and clock in/out; unlimited prospects; SMS notifications; horizontal and map calendar views |
| Premium | $197/month | 50 providers or 50 GB; 5,000 contacts; unlimited forms | Everything in Growing, plus campaigns; multi-step forms; daily discounts; onboarding and hiring tools; multilingual support; funnels; all calendar views; advanced cancellations |
| Larger Premium | $237 to $597/month | Steps up with providers, storage or contacts (60 providers and 10,000 contacts at $237) | Same Premium features at higher limits |
Per BookingKoala's pricing page: sales tax is not included and may be collected where required, there are no contracts, and your card is charged after the trial ends. Payment-processing fees and annual pricing are not stated on the page.
What is not in the price
- Sales tax: not included, and collected where the law requires it.
- Payment-processing fees: not stated on the pricing page.
- Domain: you can buy a new domain inside BookingKoala, but no price is listed.
- Annual pricing: the page shows monthly prices only.
- Full store setup: the page says it refers you to a trusted third party, with no price given.
Which plan should you pick?
- Starter, $27: you are solo or a small crew of up to 5, want booking forms and your own domain, and do not need clock-in tracking or SMS notifications.
- Growing, $57: you have a team of up to 15 and need GPS and clock in/out, SMS notifications, reports, gift cards or a referral system.
- Premium, $197 and up: you need campaigns, funnels, multi-step forms, daily discounts, multiple languages or up to 50 providers and 5,000 contacts.
The free trial
BookingKoala's pricing page describes a 14-day free trial and says you are charged only after it ends. The signup link we use points to a page whose address mentions a 30-day offer, and the vendor's own page is inconsistent about trial length, so check the trial length on the signup screen before you enter a card. Use the trial to build your real booking form, connect your domain and push a few test bookings through it.
BookingKoala pricing vs ZenMaid pricing
BookingKoala costs more as you grow, but it includes website booking from its $27 plan, while ZenMaid's website booking forms start on its $39 Pro plan. The ZenMaid vs BookingKoala comparison shows which costs less for your situation.
Frequently asked questions
How much is BookingKoala per month?
BookingKoala costs $27 a month for Starter, $57 for Growing and $197 for Premium. Larger Premium accounts run from $237 to $597 a month in ten steps as providers, storage or contacts increase.
Is there a BookingKoala free trial?
Yes. The pricing page describes a 14-day free trial and says you are charged only after it ends. The page is inconsistent about trial length, and the signup link we use points to a page whose address mentions a 30-day offer, so confirm the length on the signup screen.
Does BookingKoala charge a setup fee?
The pricing page lists no setup fee for help, a demo or connecting your account. For full store setup it says it will refer you to a trusted third party, with no price given.
What limits do BookingKoala plans have?
Starter allows 5 providers or 5 GB and one custom form. Growing allows 15 providers or 15 GB. Premium allows 50 providers or 50 GB, 5,000 contacts and unlimited forms. Plans do not upgrade automatically: you are asked to upgrade before adding providers or contacts.
Is sales tax included in BookingKoala's price?
No. The page says sales tax is collected in states and jurisdictions where the law requires it, and that collection may start at any time.
Can I cancel BookingKoala at any time?
Yes. The pricing page says there are no contracts and you can cancel at any time.
Keep reading
- BookingKoala reviewStrengths, limits and who it fits.
- ZenMaid vs BookingKoalaPlans and prices side by side.
- ZenMaid pricingWhat the recurring-cleaning alternative costs.
Sources and how we checked
Pricing and plan details on this page come from the vendors' own pricing pages, checked on October 13, 2026. We have not run a cleaning company on these tools ourselves, so we describe what the vendors publish and point out where it is unclear. Vendors change plans often: confirm current details before you buy, and tell us if something here is out of date.